Sometimes, Naah! Most of the time we are caught in the web of Maya. The web is woven with Kaama (desire), Krooda (anger), Lobha (greed), Moha (attachment), Madha (Pride), and Matsara (jealousy); the six enemies of life. The only way to break the barriers of this trap is through purity of mind. With that one knows there is a 'living god' in every man and woman.

children playing

with empty shells

on the seashore ...

i know nothing

about casting nets

© 2022 Amrutha V. Prabhu. All rights reserved.

Popular Posts